New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

filthy
SFN Die Hard

USA
14408 Posts

Posted - 12/03/2005 :  08:18:00  Show Profile Send filthy a Private Message
....., the American Museum of Natural History Deserts Darwin!

Uh-huh, you read it right. Deserted him, the bastards did!
quote:
The exhibit on Charles Darwin at the American Museum of Natural History in NYC is not to be missed. I am a biologist by trade; you could say biology is my business. Yet I learned a great deal from this "popular" exhibition, and three hours passed before I could tear myself away. There is something in it for everyone, from high school kids to working scientists.