Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

Dave W.
Info Junkie

USA
26020 Posts

Posted - 06/24/2006 :  20:23:10  Show Profile  Visit Dave W.'s Homepage Send Dave W. a Private Message
This thread is for posting comments about the SFN article “A Brief History of the Skeptic Friends Network.” Please try to keep posts on topic. Only registered users may post comments.

Dave W.
Info Junkie

USA
26020 Posts

Posted - 06/24/2006 :  22:43:15   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Dave W.'s Homepage Send Dave W. a Private Message
I'd just like to note that I've been nagging Kil for two years, seven months and 24 days to write us this sort of history, and I'd just like to give him a big

THANK YOU

for doing so.

- Dave W. (Private Msg, EMail)
Evidently, I rock!
Why not question something for a change?
Visit Dave's Psoriasis Info, too.
Go to Top of Page

Kil
Evil Skeptic

USA
13476 Posts

Posted - 06/24/2006 :  22:52:37   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Kil's Homepage  Send Kil an AOL message  Send Kil a Yahoo! Message Send Kil a Private Message
Typical gestation period for this sort of article…

You're welcome!

Uncertainty may make you uncomfortable. Certainty makes you ridiculous.

Genetic Literacy Project
Go to Top of Page

Dave W.
Info Junkie

USA
26020 Posts

Posted - 06/24/2006 :  22:55:17   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Dave W.'s Homepage Send Dave W. a Private Message
"Typical?" How many of "this sort of article" have you written?

- Dave W. (Private Msg, EMail)
Evidently, I rock!
Visit Dave's Psoriasis Info, too.
Go to Top of Page

Kil
Evil Skeptic

USA
13476 Posts

Posted - 06/24/2006 :  22:59:30   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Kil's Homepage  Send Kil an AOL message  Send Kil a Yahoo! Message Send Kil a Private Message
quote:
Originally posted by Dave W.

"Typical?" How many of "this sort of article" have you written?

Well... Now we know!

Genetic Literacy Project
Go to Top of Page

Ricky