Detoxification diet
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 2

TheTruth11

2 Posts

Posted - 04/30/2009 :  14:04:12   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send TheTruth11 a Private Message  Reply with Quote
I'm not a doctor of any kind; just someone who has been in the proper position to see results with my own eyes, and touch them with my own hands. All of the examples I cited in my prior post are things that actually happened - and that happen every day. I do not need to understand the science to believe the results, and I acknowledge that you do not have the experience of these things for yourself.

My point is, I did not not need these experiences to heed some credit to the things I do not know, but I was blessed with the opportunity. Theretofore, I do not have the "science" or "reason" that you seek as evidence, nor do I have the time or patience to type out what I have been taught, simply for your benefit. If you feel the need, Go to Northwestern Health Sciences University of the Palmer school and earn that for yourself.

I can clearly see that you are amongst the majority of people in our world who are incapable of abstract thought, and that I will never be able to teach you anything that you have not already decided for yourself.

You would be wise to keep in mind that just because something is not scientific or reasonable to you, does not mean that it is non-scientific or non-reasonable in reality. All great advances in science were born of faith, creativity, and the intangible ability to perceive beyond one's knowledge. This is a characteristic you sadly seem to lack, which makes your credibility of what is real, what could be real, and what is "quackery" essentially non-valuable.

Go to Top of Page

Kil
Evil Skeptic

USA
13476 Posts