Save Password
Forgot your Password?
Home | Forums | Active Topics | Active Polls | Register | FAQ | Contact Us  
  Connect: Chat | SFN Messenger | Buddy List | Members
Personalize: Profile | My Page | Forum Bookmarks  
 All Forums
 Our Skeptic Forums
 Religion
 GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 New Topic  Topic Locked
 Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

Valiant Dancer
Forum Goalie

USA
4826 Posts

Posted - 01/26/2004 :  11:51:17   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Valiant Dancer's Homepage Send Valiant Dancer a Private Message
quote:
Originally posted by razor

Hello everyone,

I've been frequenting this sight for several months now and it is definitely my favorite. I'm not a very chatty person but something about this thread made we want to jump in and introduce myself. I find it humorous that Valiant Dancer's little brother showed up while he was playing with his grown up friends on this evil skeptics website.

I also split my side thinking about Nfidel 42's post about his wife giving money to Robert Tilton. My wife is a devout christian and I'm a total non-believer which makes for an interesting combination, but thank Jebus she's never given money to that charlatan. I may have had to chop off her head. It also reminded me of some times past (did Dubya call them youthful indiscretions?)of watching that bozo speak in tongues while I was stoned. That was some of the most intense laughter I've ever experienced.

Anyway, I'm glad I found this place and really enjoy reading and learning from everyone here.

Little brother is a bit of a misnomer. He's two years younger than I am and I'm old enough to be President.

Welcome to the board.

Cthulhu/Asmodeus when you're tired of voting for the lesser of two evils

Brother Cutlass of Reasoned Discussion
Go to Top of Page

filthy
SFN Die Hard

USA
14408 Posts