filthy
SFN Die Hard

USA
14408 Posts

Posted - 06/28/2006 :  15:14:30  Show Profile Send filthy a Private Message
Check out this waste of intestional fauna:
quote:
by Herman B. Hayes

Please, for the love of all that is good, shut up.

You, the American worker, are giving me a splitting headache. You complain about every little thing under the sun. What is wrong with being happy that you have a job, and keeping your trivial little opinions to yourself? As a business owner, I am very familiar with your grievances, and I could not care less about them.

Liberals…Good for the jobs you can't outsource.

Sadly, I do happen to employ a good number of liberals. The primary reason for this apparent lapse in protocol is financial. Conservatives consider money to be something of importance, and I agree. Liberals can be paid less. They are too weak and stupid to stand up for themselves. The secondary reason is a touch more insidious: If I work a liberal nearly to death, the chances of them becoming an activist, or even a voter, drop dramatically. This is why I am so happy that American business is controlled by the Party of God.
I ran a brief google on him and it would appear that the oaf is serious.

Also, he tends to spew his Coulteresque vitriol into various forums, hither & yon. Mayhap, one day soon, he'll pay our ever-calm and easily-bullied, little lair a visit -- Oh, please....!

"What luck for rulers that men do not think." -- Adolf Hitler (1889 - 1945)

"If only we could impeach on the basis of criminal stupidity, 90% of the Rethuglicans and half of the Democrats would be thrown out of office." ~~ P.Z. Myres

"The default position of human nature is to punch the other guy in the face and take his stuff." ~~ Dude

Brother Boot Knife of Warm Humanitarianism,

and Crypto-Communist!

HalfMooner
Dingaling

Philippines
15831 Posts

Posted - 06/28/2006 :  15:34:49   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send HalfMooner a Private Message