Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 14

GK Paul
Skeptic Friend

USA
306 Posts

Posted - 11/02/2006 :  05:18:47   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send GK Paul a Private Message
quote:
Originally posted by McQ

quote:
Originally posted by GK Paul

To Marfknox, I'm glad you spent so much time reading that Big Bang article. If you have any questions about the article it would probably be better to go to the "Reasons to Believe" Web site and read all of their many articles.

Actually I made that Big Bang Forum by mistake. I hit the New Topic Button instead of the Reply to Topic Button. Maybe the Holy Spirit wanted it in there for some reason. When I get the time I might go thru your detailed analysis more carefully. Its the type of post that will take a lot of time and thought to respond to. I'm still learning about the Big Bang Theory. But I'll tell you this; the more I read about it the more I realize just how little scientists understand what exactly went on during this inappropriately named "Big Bang" that wasn't even an explosion.

Well, if manners are important to you, as you claim, then would you please be so kind as to answer my question on the Big Bang? (it's still waiting patiently for you in that thread).

Thank you.

(notice I said "please" and "thank you")

I've answered your question for the second time. Its on page 4 of the Big Bang Forum in the Religion section.

"Something cannot come from nothing" -- Ken Tanaka - geologist

"The existence of a Being endowed with intelligence and wisdom is a necessary inference from a study of celestial mechanics" --Sir Isaac Newton

GK Paul
Go to Top of Page

GK Paul
Skeptic Friend

USA
306 Posts

Posted - 11/14/2006 :  05:07:38   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send GK Paul a Private Message