Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Previous Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

bngbuck
SFN Addict

USA
2437 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2008 :  15:05:03   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send bngbuck a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Gorgo.....

But then, vice is nice, but incest is best.
Straight on, Gorgo! I frequently say to my daughter, "fuck you!".
Go to Top of Page

bngbuck
SFN Addict

USA
2437 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2008 :  15:21:05   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send bngbuck a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Kil......

I do have one thing going in my favor at SFN. I'm an administrator...
Yeah, it's a dirty job, but somebody's gotta do it!
Thanks for playing...
No thanks due. Best pincushion I ever played with.....I'm having more fun than a barrel of hypnotoads!
Go to Top of Page

bngbuck
SFN Addict

USA
2437 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2008 :  15:27:50   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send bngbuck a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Dave.....

Your memory is obviously shot to hell.
No doubt about that, Davey! Helps me forget all the pompous intellectuality that I and a few other infallibles keep spreading heavily all over this site!

Like Mac Davis used to sing - Lord, but it's hard to be humble.....!!
Go to Top of Page

bngbuck
SFN Addict

USA
2437 Posts

Posted - 10/29/2008 :  22:58:13   [Permalink]  Show Profile Send bngbuck a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Mabuse.....

If you have cash lying around waiting to get donated for a worthy cause, then I suggest Skepticality is a more worthy recipient.
Why not SFN, Mabuse?
Go to Top of Page

Dr. Mabuse
Septic Fiend

Sweden
9687 Posts

Posted - 10/30/2008 :  07:58:14   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Send Dr. Mabuse an ICQ Message Send Dr. Mabuse a Private Message  Reply with Quote
Originally posted by bngbuck

Mabuse.....

If you have cash lying around waiting to get donated for a worthy cause, then I suggest Skepticality is a more worthy recipient.
Why not SFN, Mabuse?