Printer Friendly Bookmark this Topic BookMark Topic
Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

Dr. Mabuse
Septic Fiend

Sweden
9687 Posts

Posted - 08/08/2006 :  11:06:58  Show Profile  Send Dr. Mabuse an ICQ Message Send Dr. Mabuse a Private Message
I bought Guild Wars last week and have been playing it some.

During the Sunday Chat, dglas and I started playing together, and now I thought that maybe some other Skeptic Friends would like to join us.
One of the key differences between World Of Warcraft and GuildWars is that in GuildWars, you don't have to pay by the hour. Once you have bought the game, online playing is free.

So, what about it? Anyone else intrested in playing?

Dr. Mabuse - "When the going gets tough, the tough get Duct-tape..."
Dr. Mabuse whisper.mp3

"Equivocation is not just a job, for a creationist it's a way of life..." Dr. Mabuse

Support American Troops in Iraq:
Send them unarmed civilians for target practice..
Collateralmurder.

Ricky
SFN Die Hard

USA
4907 Posts

Posted - 08/08/2006 :  11:14:58   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Send Ricky an AOL message Send Ricky a Private Message
You convinced me on Sunday. My copy should be here by tomorrow. Looks like we'll have another game to play in chat.

Why continue? Because we must. Because we have the call. Because it is nobler to fight for rationality without winning than to give up in the face of continued defeats. Because whatever true progress humanity makes is through the rationality of the occasional individual and because any one individual we may win for the cause may do more for humanity than a hundred thousand who hug their superstitions to their breast.
- Isaac Asimov
Go to Top of Page

Dave W.
Info Junkie

USA
26020 Posts

Posted - 08/08/2006 :  11:26:41   [Permalink]  Show Profile  Visit Dave W.'s Homepage Send Dave W. a Private Message
I'm going to abstain, just because I don't want to piss off Kil.

- Dave W. (Private Msg, EMail)
Evidently, I rock!